I am a writer!

I am a writer, I use words to express how I feel.

I am an artist, my words paint a picture. A picture that defines how I see the world.

One can see my pain through the words I write. When I write my world becomes transparent, I become one with the wind, air, water and fire. When nature blesses me with magnificent inspirations and I begin writing.

I am a writer, words are my weapon. The page is my battlefield. The ink is my bullets.

When I write my soul comes alive, because writing is the one thing I know that people cant take away from me.

I am a writer!

Leave a Reply

