Finding out where you belong

It’s not easy to find a place that you entirely belong. Finding friends. Growing up &  growing old. Starting your road to independence.

I have a wish to be a writer but what am I  doing about it? Alright I’m blogging, what else? Absolutely nothing, and I am not studying journalism because that’s not what I want. I want to write even if it’d not on a subjective level but objective as well.

Plan of action, find out how can one write for a certain company without the required qualifications. My journey to success is about to start

Leave a Reply

